Search our Site

Executive Director- Jessica Odom- jodom@arcofsouthwestal.org

Ast. Director, Financial Manager- Jennet Merida- jmerida@arcofsouthwestal.org

Health Care & Group Home Coordinator- Susan Newell- snewell@arcofsouthwestal.org

QDDP- Tara Crager- tcrager@arcofsouthwestal.org

QDDP- Carolyn Phillips- cphllips@arcofsouthwestal.org

Office Manager- Christy Sullivan- csullivan@arcofsouthwestal.org

Transportation Coordinator- Crystal Coates- transportation@arcofsouthwestal.org